fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hating

Some dude at work tonight asked me if I had a boyfriend. I thought he was just asking out of curiousty, I usually lie if I know they're going to ask me out. And guess what he does? Yep, he proceeds to ask me out.

Since when did saying "No, I don't have a boyfriend" turn into "No, I don't have a boyfriend and I'm desperately searching for one"?

Plus, you know, he is terribly unattractive and completely not my type. Petite, redhead, wanna-be rockstars don't typically date large, intimidating, african american security guards. Not that I'm "hating".

Update: Oh my god, I just found out his name is Rudolph! As in the red-nosed reindeer. Oh, the humanity.

1:38 a.m. - 2003-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze