fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Come Pick Me Up

Ryan Adams makes me woosy in a good way. Like in the crotch and/or knees.

Yes, that is all tonight because that is all that can be said.

No wait, I have more to add. I bought the greatest 1940's pin-up girl shoes. On sale for $45 plus an extra 15% off for using my special card. Woot. Nine West can be quite redemable sometimes. Now I have to just find an occation to wear them.

Woe is me. Fabulous fucking shoes, and no where to go.

Maybe Ryan Adams could come pick me up, take me out, fuck me up, steal my records, screw all my friends behind my back. You know, the usual.

12:45 a.m. - 2003-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze