fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pastry Chef Woahs

Oh! I forgot to tell you all last week - my boss has quit. Yep, because of the whole "menu change", well frankly, "entire restraurant change", he put in his notice. I admire his balls. What I do not admire, however, is not having a pastry chef! How are we suppossed to change the menu? Oh, lord, this is going to be ugly. His last day is Friday. These next 3 months are going to suck my ass...hard.

But that also means:

Sweet god, yes! 3 months left!!

1:55 a.m. - 2003-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze