fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Murder = Good

Oh my god, I had a shitty day. Is hiring someone to murder your roommate really a terrible thing? You see, I use this old washcloth to wash off my make up each night. It's raggity and perpetually stained with black mascara, but I love it. I hang it in the shower every night to dry flat, and I guess my roommate doesn't know I use it on my lovely face because last night (and previous nights before) she used it to wipe away her nasty just shaved pubes. So when I go to rinse it out in my nice hot sink full of water, I look down (and thank god I looked) and see my nice hot water has turned into a floating pube bath. WHY CAN'T SHE GET HIT BY A BUS?!!

I went up to Volunteer Park today. It's so lush and green up there. It would have been so peaceful and lovely is the roommate hadn't tagged along. I swear to god, she NEVER shuts the hell up.

I need fucking silence. I am going crazy. Heed my warnings, I might poisen her. I'm not kidding.

P.S. I am crazy lonely.

12:58 a.m. - 2003-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze