fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fucking Hell

I'm watching some morning news deal which is completely in French, and I can only understand a little. That makes me sad. It's like 2 wasted years.

I don't care what people say, Coldplay's "Clocks" is one of the greatest songs ever recorded. I hate that they released it as a single. Lucky I don't listen to the radio (and you shouldn't either!), so the integrity of the song is still in tack.

I feel woosy. I've been feeling strange all day, stir crazy maybe.

The restraurant is completely making itself over. I swear, they are turning us into a Red Lobster. If I am forced to make a cobbler of any kind for the new menu, I am so quiting. Oh, well, only 3 more months to go anyhow. I want to be home. Seattle was fun while it lasted, I guess.

2:04 a.m. - 2003-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze