fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An Entry for Entry's Sake

Today was weird. Weird because it was kinda good. My boss was acting super-nice to me. I don't think in my 7 months there, that I have ever been praised for my work. I think I might even be getting a raise. I fucking rock. And when I was walking home from work, Kylie popped up on my mix CD. Perfect weather to bop home to Kylie.

I'm going home next week. I am so happy I cannot even express it in words.

I don't know what's up with my lack of entries lately. Life has been boring and uneventful.

12:44 a.m. - 2003-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze