fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bra Shoppin'

I have never in my life been fitted for a bra. Also I *hate* trying them on in the fitting rooms. Subsequently, the last 3 bras I have bought have been far to small. I blamed this on Victoria's Secret's poor sizing in their sweatshops.

I have nearly worn out my favorite black bra, so I went bra shoppin' today. And I decide to get properly sized, thinking my ta-ta's have gone through a growth spurt (at 20). Turns out, after a thorough lesbi-onic experience with the "bra fitter", I was fucking right. I wear the same damn size I always have. Stupid sweatshops. I hope someone in Bangladesh gets bull whipped over my loss of $100. So the bra I purchased today fits like a dream. I guess I have learned my lesson. Try on the fucking bra (and jeans too. Those never fit properly either. Stupid sweatshops)!

Also, while at Nordstroms, I touched a pair of Manolo Blahnik's . I spooged while being eyeballed by the prissy sales girl.

1:52 a.m. - 2003-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze