fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Belated Birthday Balloons

I fucking love Boy Meets World reruns on the Disney Channel at 2 am. It's like they know people who watched the show in junior high will be up at this hour to enjoy.

I came home from work tonight at midnight to discover 3 *giant* balloons on my door. Turns out the building manager thought it was by birthday. I guess she cannot read my handwritting b/c my birthday is 2/5 not 5/5. Oh, well, it was a nice surprise anyway.

All I want to do right now is to go to the Starbucks at town center with my posse (and Simon & Oliver& Pooh Bear).

I have a hellish hangnail and it hurts to type. So I'll stop now.

I cannot tell you how many spelling mistakes I had in this entry when I re-read it.

2:25 a.m. - 2003-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze