fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lazy Sunday

Is it sad that a blueberry slurpee and peanut butter ice cream can make me immeassurably happy? There is a fat girl trapped inside me.

I thought I had a touch of the flu so I hug around here all day, but then I decided that I needed some air, and man, it did wonders. Turns out it was just increadibly fucking hot in here, and it was slowly cooking me. How does that work? It's like 40 degrees outside.

Ugh, I should not have eaten so much ice cream, now I have the hiccups.

I feel like a bubble bath. Plus I badly need to shave my legs.

10:41 p.m. - 2003-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze