fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

These Wooden Ideas

I am so burnt out I might die of exhaustion. DIE, I SAY!

I just found out that my rent is going up $200 next month. What the fuck is that about? Real estate can suck it. We're now paying $1400 for a one bedroom and a den. I don't even have 4 fucking walls! But I shall wait it out 6 more months. I am so patient sometimes it makes me want to vomit blood.

In order to get 4 measly days off to go home for my sister's graduation I told my boss that my parents were re-newing their wedding vows. Haha. I'm terrible. Anything for 4 days back home. I feel disconected from home. I haven't seen J. in almost a year (not that that's a *bad* thing). I miss my Steph and Wes (who, by the way, should come visit me this summer so we can go to Victoria and pretend we are in London).

I have been listening to nothing but Idlewild for the past week. Such nice, somewhat angry, lads.

"It's a better way to feel, when you're not real, you're postmodern."

2:05 a.m. - 2003-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze