fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Silent (for the most part) Dance Party

Bill Gates has unofficially made my restaurant his new favorite in town. I have seen him twice in the past two weeks. It's just funny b/c they made a movie of his life and Anthony Michael Hall played him. ANTHONY MICHAEL HALL! How surreal is that?

I had a headphones dance party tonight. My roommate was already asleep, so I had to jump around and sing (whilst scantily clad) quietly, which, in actuality, is quite hard especially when you are as clumsy as me.

This is what I want to be doing right now:

How does Wes manage to look high in every one of those Kylie dance party pictures? 'Tis a mystery.

2:54 a.m. - 2003-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze