fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy 200!

Happy 200th entry...to me!

Nothing terribly important to report today.

I bought a little English phone booth pill box today. It was too cliched and hilarious to pass up. One of these days I'll be a pill popping, Karen-esque, fabulous 40-something. Ah, those will be the days.

Oh god, I almost forgot. Hott married English boy showed up at work this afternoon. I am so used to seeing him in fabulous "Tom Ford for Gucci" suits that when I saw him walk down the stairs in jeans and a Manchester United soccer jersy, I didn't recognise him. He waved and I waved back, but it didn't click that it was him until he said "Hey, Andrea" in his beautiful, wet-my-pants-hot, accent. Still married though. Married and hot as fuck.

Must go to sleep but can't stop watching Ab Fab re-runs. Oh, well. Who needs 8 hours of sleep anyway?

2:30 a.m. - 2003-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze