fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More Shite

We had a wee earthquake last night. 4.8, nothing big. Maybe it's just me, but I think earthquakes are fun. This one sort of rocked me like a hammock as I was drifting to sleep. That was until I realized it was an earthquake, and it scared the fuck out of me, but in a fun way. I can't explain it.

Some guy told me today that my hair "shines like threads of gold". WTF? I'm a redhead! No gold. And what kind of lame line is that? I am not gonna open my legs for that.

I am not doing a thing this weekend. I am so burned out from this week. I'm literally limping. So hungry but can't make it to kitchen.

I sliced my thumb open with an ice cream spade tonight. Do you know how hard it is to cut yourself with a blunt object? Very hard. Extremely hard.

My nose is running. Maybe I have SARS.

2:45 a.m. - 2003-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze