fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

R.A.N.D.O.M.

I think I have a plastic wrap fetish.

I want to look like Ann-Maragret, only hotter.

My right contact is floating and I just pulled out 3 eyelashes.

Why do boys spit so much? I have to literally try to avoid spit piles in the street.

I bought a "bikini trimmer" from Target. It is essentially a men's goatee trimmer, only pink. Why?

My kimino came from Hong Kong. Maybe I'll get SARS and die.

Good Night.

2:15 a.m. - 2003-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze