fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here Comes Peter Cottontail!

Happy Easter. Woo.

I'm finally roasting the turkey I've had since Thanksgiving. And man, do I ever kick ass. Observe the brilliance:

Update later when it comes out of the oven. It smells heavenly. I'm gonna have so much leftover turkey I'll be eating it for years.

Damn, we dove into the turkey before I had a chance to take a picture. Oops.

I just saw Brandon Blackwell on some Sci-Fi Channel hidden camera show!! I had such a crush on him in high school. I should have known he was gay when he joined NOW.

4:17 p.m. - 2003-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze