fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beauty Rituals

As much as I hate to admit it, this week off has been really nice. I like to distance myself from reality every once in a while.

I bought this Mango body scrub from the Body Shop this week and I am totally in love with it. I love a good exfoliation. There is nothing better. NOTHING! Come to think of it, I probably exfoliate too much. Is that a bad thing? I exfoliate my face at least once a day; it makes me feel pretty and shiny (in a good way).

I even went to 7-11 tonight without a stick of make-up on. I was every proud of myself. It's my one obsession, I have to have a little bit of make-up on before I leave the house or else I feel like a freak, but lately I haven't been bothered to do so. Maybe it's just laziness. I see it as progress.

My hair looks really good today. I feel like it was wasted on a lazy day.

The Animal Planet is like crack to me. Maybe it's b/c it is almost 3 am and the only thing worth watching is a moose documentary.

POSITIVE PALS(watch me)

2:42 a.m. - 2003-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze