fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MORIMOTO OWNS!!

Guess what the next day I work is? FRIDAY! I have 6 fucking days off. This is my full time job. How am I going to pay rent? Oh god...

(FOOD) NERD ALERT: I just watched the King of Iron Chef battle. It was the battle between Morimoto and Sakai. I'm a big Morimoto fan, but I like Sakai too. It was awesome! Sakai won and I was sad, and then happy, and then sad b/c MORIMOTO OWNS YOU!

Did you know there is an official Iron Chef drinking game? Haha, I love the Food Network.

4:04 a.m. - 2003-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze