fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Chef, Please!\"

*MMM*CAKE*MMM* My roommate made cake while I was at work. Oh sweet cake! Cream cheese frosting!! YES!! OH YES!!

In a (fancy) restraurant, when a server wants to get the chef's attention, they say "Chef, please!". It's how it's done. Well, today a new server gave me a "Chef, please". I whipped around and beamed my 1000 watt smile at him. While I'm not quite a chef yet, I don't think I'll tell him that yet.

I have the next four days off. Whatever am I going to do with myself? I definately need to color my hair. The curtains are starting to match the carpets.

"Belle du Jour" was on IFC the other night and it is now officially one of my favorite movies ever. I want to be a demure French prostitute by day and a demure French housewife by night.

I need a date to a fundraiser/gay ol' time tomorrow night. I hate this. I totally don't wanna go alone.

As I mentioned in my last entry, the singing bunnies on the new Toys R Us commercial rock my world. I was able to tape it this morning, and have subsequently seen it about 57 times now. Hehehe, just thinking about it makes me giggle.

11:42 p.m. - 2003-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze