fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Belle

I had something really funny to write about last night, and now I forget what it was. All I know is that is was funny.

Apparently I am the Belle of the Ball at work. All kinds of loser cooks want to hump my leg. This according to one of the other pastry cooks. If these guys think I'm hot in my chef whites, I am either so hot no one can handle my internal heat, or there are so few girl cooks, they will hump anything with tits. Either way, I'm flattered.

I have to make a 7-11 run. Must have peanut butter cup ice cream!

UPDATE (3:11 am) HAHAHA!! Have you seen the new Toys R Us commercial with the millions of bunnies singing "Here Comes Peter Cottontail"? I swear to god, it is the funniest thing I have ever seen in my entire life. I think it's the bunnys' voice. You could murder my dog, and then play me this commercial, and I'd giggle like a 3 year old.

11:38 p.m. - 2003-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze