fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hungry & Bored

I want Baja Fresh so bad now that I found out they openned one all the way over by Ikea. I might just have to make a day-trip of it.

My roommate owes me $50 for groceries, and it's been 2 weeks. I want my money, dammit!!! I just spent way too much money on shoes...and a new kimono...and some posters.

It's 3:30 AM and I don't have to work tomorrow, so I'm trying to stay up as late as I can because, well, I can. But there's nothing on TV, nothing to eat (well, nothing I feel like making), nothing new here. Bored. I should do laundry.

In other news, I am boycotting downloading the new Radiohead album even though I am super-excited about it. These versions are not even mixed yet though, so I will wait...patiently...until JUNE!

3:39 a.m. - 2003-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze