fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cheap Bastards...

I have not had two consecutive days off in almost 3 weeks, and it is making me fucking crazy.

For example, tonight I asked someone what the date was. "The 20th", they said. I honestly did not believe them. I have been working non-stop since the beginning of the month, the weeks have just streched the weeks into one long one.

This blows.

I need a fucking weekend!

People of Seattle, STOP COMING TO MY RESTRAURANT, you cheap bastards. You only love us b/c you are getting a 3 course meal for $25 this month. I hate you.

In other news, I have decided to purchase a very pretty, albeit huge, fake diamond ring to fend off the legions of retards who hit on me while I am innocently out with friends. Thus, I can then pretend to be married/engaged to someone way cooler than them...like...CHRIS MARTIN! Who's got a ring now, bitch?!

Lame-tastic!

2:29 a.m. - 2003-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze