fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This Is Fucked

This is fucked. That is all I can say. I could not be any more ashamed of my country. My country is not acting on my behalf. My country has betrayed me.

And now like the rest of the world, I am transfixed by the media, scared shitless b/c Saddam's eldest son has said "The mothers and wives of the soilders leading the attack shall have no safe place. September 11th will be a joke."

This is fucked.

All I can say is THANK GOD FOR "THE DAILY SHOW WITH JON STEWART"

Dammit, and I have to work this weekend. I don't wanna get "blowed up" at work. There are a lot of projectiles.

1:30 a.m. - 2003-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze