fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Great Toilet Debate

Which direction do you place the toilet paper? Flap over front, or flap down the back?

I ask b/c today I came back from work and was horrified, HORRIFIED, to see my roommate had replaced the toilet paper, and it was facing the complete wrong direction! Sure, you may be asking yourself, "Why is this such a big deal? Toilet paper is toilet paper, it doesn't matter". BUT IT DOES!! The flap must face front at all times, or I crack out. I can't explain it, it's my one huge thing that bothers me.

So for future reference:

GOOD!

BAD >:|!

2:35 a.m. - 2003-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze