fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cleavage Party

I was feeling rather crappy this evening, so I riffled through my closet and slapped on the sluttiest outfit I owned, and let me tell you, it has to be the most uplifting feeling in the world.

I am currently sitting at home, alone, on a Friday night, drinking Kool-aid Cosmos, with cleavage up to my neck, and I feel fine...la la la!

Stupid corset is making it increasingly difficult to breathe though.

The History channel is having another marathon of "Sex in the 20th Centuty". I looooove that show. If I had gone to a normal college, I would have majored in Human Sexuality. Then I would become a sex therapist. Damn, that would have rocked.

I really want to open my own Bake Shop when I moved back home in December. And I even have a brilliant idea - RETRO DESSERTS! Hot damn, I am the coolest person alive.

1:43 a.m. - 2003-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze