fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AHHHH!!

OH MY FUCKING GOD!

IT SMELLS SO BAD IN MY APARTMENT AND I CANNOT LOCATE THE SOURCE OF THE STENCH!

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

I cleaned out the fridge, mopped the floor, washed every dish in the sink, emptied every trash can, and it still smells. I don't understand. I am going mad, I tell you, MAD!!!

12:22 a.m. - 2003-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze