fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oww.

Today at work I slipped in a puddle and fell *hard* on my knee. Holy crap, did it ever hurt. I thought it might have been broken. 2 hours later, I am safe at home, and I look down, and my poor knee is already purple and swollen. Here is a photo in case I die and need to collect workers comp.

Is it bad that it turned colors already? I'm going to lie down and put a heat pack on my poor knee.

Owww.

Oh! I put in an application to adopt a wee black and tan dachshund! In two weeks I may be the proud owner of the cutest animal alive!

And another thing - while looking through my junk email tonight to make sure I wasn't deleting anything important, I count not one, not two, but THREE emails containing the words "cow fucking" or "cows gone wild" and even "barnyard fun". WTF?! I DO NOT WANT TO SEE *ANYONE* COPULATING WITH A BARNYARD ANIMAL! Seriously...

2:09 a.m. - 2003-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze