fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Things That Piss Me Off

The List o' Things That Piss Me Off:

1. When I'm nice to a guy I barely know it automatically means I want to fuck them.

2. The disarray of my hair in the morning.

3. Superiority.

4. Stupid fucking bugs attracted to my computer screen.

5. I burned myself 3 times today.

6. Billy Mase from Oxy-Clean. (Why is he yelling?!)

7. When dudes hit on me while I'm bundled up in heavy coat, scarf, hat, gloves. (You can't possibly see me. Leave me alone. And no, you can't have a quarter.)

And Two Things That Are Good:

1. Steamed Stone massage and full body exfoliation on Saturday. Happy early birthday to me.

2. This moose program I'm watching on Animal Planet. I am thoroughly interested. (They pee on themselves to attract mates.)

2:50 a.m. - 2003-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze