fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fat Guys = No Fucking

Oh my god. I think I just went on a date with a fat guy. Not that I have anything against fat guys, I just don't want to fuck them.

The guy that closes the bar station on Mondays asks me out for a drink tonight since we closed early, and since I am not 21 I accept b/c anyone who will buy me drinks is OK in my book. We're talking, whatever, he's buying me Cosmos. It's not a date, it's co-workers getting a drink after work. That is until he offers to walk me home and if we can go out again. Oops. I say sure, b/c he buys me drinks, but then it hits me. He buys me drinks to get into my pants! So then I quickly specify that next time it's just as friends. (Also b/c he is fat and I don't fuck fat guys)

I hope that makes sense. I'm tipsy/sloshed. I am becoming an alcoholic.

So that's my story. I went on a "date" with a fat guy. Haha, I can't wait to tell the guys at work. Oh, man, will they ever make fun of him.

P.S. I NEED TO STOP DRINKING!

P.S.S. Oh, god I gave him my number! No!!

2:09 a.m. - 2003-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze