fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scary and Bloodshot

Conpletely exhausted. I just took a look at myself in the mirror and my eyes are all scary and bloodshot. I scared myself.

I have a day off tomorrow. Finally. I got called into work 2 days this week b/c this dude was sick. He had a fucking cold. I could murder him. He just didn't want to work the closing shift, I know it. I want to hurl my 10 inch chef's knife at him. That stupid fuck.

Anywho - I'm going into Bellevue (the lame-ass suburb) tomorrow to go to their mall. It reminds me of the Fashion Show mall back home. And it has a Sephora!! I miss Sephora. And I desperately need to waste my hard earned money on crazy expensive cosmetics. I'm serious.

1:47 a.m. - 2003-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze