fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Re: Last Night

Woah, holy shit. Was I ever sauced last night.

Things NOT to do while drunk:

1. Drink at the place you work and get smashed.

2. Make out with boys you only just met even if they are English and/or married.

3. Fall down in the goddamn street (why is the tiled sidewalk outside of Westlake so fucking slick?! Seriously?)

4. Most importantly: DON'T POST ON DIARYLAND!

Oh god. Oh god.

This week is English boy's last week. Apparently he's not happy at the restraurant. I am sad. He felt compelled to tell me he thought of me today while watching Elimidate this AM. The girl had "the best rack" he'd ever seen. WHAT THE HELL DOES THAT MEAN?!! Does that mean I have a nice rack? (Which I do, by the way. You have no idea) Why god why? I want to fuck him raw...

1:52 a.m. - 2003-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze