fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NEW YEARS...drunk

Woaj, I am drunk :). SO I want to thank the following:

Wesanie and Steph: for calling me and leaving me s message tonight. I felt so loved!

Bartenders: being friends with tham and working at a restraunt = THE BEST. The brtish guy got me drunk, tha bastard. I had 3 champagnes and 2 cosmos.

FUCK.

I have to sleep now, my hands are haeavy.

Sorrry.

2:26 a.m. - 2003-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze