fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HOTTNESS!! Oh lord!

ohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygod!!! (Okay, that was emo-tastic, I appologize) THE HOT ENGLISH GUY FROM WORK WANTS MY SWEET ASS!

Today was kinda slow, and Ewan (that's his name, BTW) kept popping by to entertain me. He asked if I would make him a dessert after closing, I said sure, and thought nothing of it.

So he comes by right before we are closing, and we're chatting, I'm doing my "mating laugh", everything is good. Some drunk guy wanders down from the bar to check out the giant mural of Gustav Klimt's "The Kiss" we have downstairs in the dinning room. The guy leaves and Ewan askes who the artist is. Gustav Klimt being one of my favorite artists, I spew forth multitudes of knowledge about him. I mention something about people saying Klimt is mysogynistic, and he says "We all need a little mysogyny, don't we?" I smile naughtily and agree. And then he starts talking about wanting to spank me :). Oh sweet lord, yes.

Onward in the conversation I mention how I am trying to get to London this summer with my bestest friends from high school. He asks how old I am, I say 19. He looks stunned. "Oh god, I feel like such a perv!", he says. Mmmmm!

Later, one of the bartenders walks down. Ewan says, "So, do you fancy him? He's all buff and manly." Haha! I say "No, I tend to prefer quiter, smarter, indie guys, more..." "More English", he says. Haha, actually yes!

Oh, snap. It was hott. He offered to lick the chocolate off my arm. Ugghh. You know, my whole English boy fetish is not unlike boy's fetishes with Asian girls. I am obsessed.

P.S. Oh, yeah, the downfall to all this joy, HE IS FUCKING MARRIED!! WTF?

12:59 a.m. - 2002-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze