fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Worst.Day.Ever

Oh-emm-gee. Worst day EVER. Not only was it Friday, thus we were busier than hell, but my body decided to vomit every half hour. I could'nt even keep down water. Ugh. But I had to stay on til 1 am, which turned into 1:45 b/c the goddamn bar was so busy.

I haven't yacked this much in a while. It sucks, especially when you have to continue to make desserts/ various other foods (the line cooks leave at 10 pm, so I have to do their food too)for other people in between bouts of hurling.

And to top it off Hot English Manager asked if I wanted to stick around to have "a nice spot of wine" with him. Holy lord. If only I could just keep down water without spewing, I wonder what the alcohol would have done to my poor system. I had to politely (i.e. reluctantly) decline.

*Big Sigh* Worst.Day.Ever.

3:33 a.m. - 2002-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze