fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dry Storage Room Humping

Oh my god, I am so in need of hardcore, dirty, ass slapping sex. I need it!! Uggggggggghh. That sound was meant to seduce you (not you, *you*). I don't know what is wrong with me lately. It's all been work, work, work, and then it just dawns on me - I need physical contact...bad. I need to fuck the hot English manager in the dry storage room. Why can't I get laid? Is it because I'm not 21, thus I don't go out and meet new mates on a daily basis? WHY?! WHY GOD WHY

Damn you, first week of birth control pills, damn you to hell.

1:47 a.m. - 2002-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze