fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Puppies

They have taken to calling me 'little lady' at work. It's kind of endearing. I like it :).

My ghetto ass X-mas tree should be here tomorrow. My mommy shipped it up to me. It's one of those tacky silver tinsle trees from the 60's. It makes me shine with joy.

10 more days 'til I get to go home for a weak 5 days in which I have to bake my ass off, go to the gyno, etc, in between doing things I actually want to do like hang out on Steph's couch w/ Wes and her NEW PUPPIES!!! Ooooh, puppies. I am getting one in February. It will be like my birthday gift for myself. I'm gonna adopt a wee little Dachshund. I need name ideas. Please send if you have any.

12:26 a.m. - 2002-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze