fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Suck It

Today sucked my ass. Nothing I did was right. I kept fucking up so hardcore, I wanted to stab myself in the eye.

This dude that closes up the bar station when I'm closing up the rest of the kitchen at night totally wants my ass, which is scary b/c he's as old as my father. Yeah, ewww. I was one year old when he started cooking in a restraunt. He keeps telling me he wants to walk me home b/c it's not safe on the streets. It reminds me of Pepe LePue and that cat he always thinks is a female skunk. I cannot run away from him fast enough.

12:35 a.m. - 2002-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze