fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Panties

I'm at the end of my clean laundry, so today I had to wear white panties and it made me feel so naughty. Haha, leave it to me to feel perfectly normal in black panties, and like a naughty school girl in white panties. But any other "normal" girl feels naughty in black panties...

Hmm...interesting...

I don't know why I felt compelled to post that, I just did...so there.

2:00 a.m. - 2002-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze