fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yawn...

Subway makes me want to spooge - soooo gooooood.

The dishwasher at work freaked me out tonight. I have to wear my hair up when I'm around food, but after closing, I take it down. Well, I went in to give him the rest of my dirty dishes, with my hair down, which by the way is now down past my bra in the back, and he stopped in his tracks and looked at me like I had a third boob on my forehead. Yes, I do have hair, and yes, it does make me look extra hot. Everything is going to be okay. I swear, if I chopped off my hair, half the pervs that talk to me wouldn't look twice. That would be a good thing, I think.

Sometimes I *heart* being the only girl cook in the restraunt. I am such a whore.

12:53 a.m. - 2002-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze