fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vacation Headaches

Oh my god. I might not be able to come home for X-mas. I asked my boss last night if I could have 4 days off to go home, and he kinda looked at me like I was crazy. Another girl who works when I'm not there (i.e. the weekends) wants to take the week before that off. This is not cool. He pretty much told me that if we can cover each other's schedules, than it would be alright, but there is no way I can handle a 7 day week, and there is no way someone who works 3 days a week will work 4 more days for me. Ugh... I apologize for the venting.

Oh my god! You know what I just realized - if I can't get 4 meager days off now, there is no way in hell I'm getting a week off for Lonndon in the summer! I'm going to cry...

1:21 p.m. - 2002-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze