fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saddest Monkey Alive

Gah, I am in love with a married Englishman. I am the saddest monkey alive. Seriously, he makes my croth all tingly. (Holy shit, did I just say that out loud?) I will seriously flog to death anyone who uses that last phrase out of context! Anyway, we talked for like 2 seconds tonight, and then I oogled him for the rest of the night.

It is official - I AM THE SADDEST MONKEY ALIVE.

Or maybe I'm just terribly horny...

Denists are fucking evil. I had a cleaning today (Ooo! I feel so clean), but the hygenist made my tongue bleed. Gums, I understand the bleeding there, but my tongue! What the bloody hell?! She had to have been trying to injure me more than humanly possibe. Filthy wench!

12:40 a.m. - 2002-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze