fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

'Chef Clog' Love!

Fuck, man. I got called into work tonight b/c someone called in sick. Now I have to work 6 days this week. My poor feet can't take this! 9+ hours on my wee feet for 6 days straight does not = cool. I might just have to go out and buy those hideous $150 "chef clogs". Bastards...

So there's this *HOTTTT* wee English boy at work now. He's the assiatant wine steward - *growl*. I heard a rumor that he was married to one of the greeters. That's not too bad though - at least he's not gay. I could snag a married man, no problem :). Soooo sleepy - and I have another dentist appointment tomorrow at 9 AM.

Fuck... Being an adult sucks!

2:22 a.m. - 2002-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze