fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Conflicted

Denitist appontiment tomorrow = bad :(

Cable & DSL installation on Tuesday = good :)

I am so conflicted...

I went to P.F. Chang's tonight b/c I needed a boost of home. Mmm, lettuce wraps are heaven wrapped in...well, lettuce.

Hal Sparks is on Celebrity Homes as we speak. Damn, I miss Talk Soup.

12:53 a.m. - 2002-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze