fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Insomnia, Orgies, & Wendy's - My Day Thus Far

So very sleepy lately. Dunno why exactly. I seem to wake at least 5 or 6 times a night. I have read like 3 books in the past week in order to tire my eyes out so I can fall asleep. Alas, Tylenol PM is my best friend!

I have serious concerns that my neighbors are having a insanly large orgy. There was a raging party going on 2 minutes ago with 20+ people, but have just glanced up to see the place completely dark. FREAKY! There's no way they could have cleared out that quickly. Seems fishy to me...hmmm...

Second interview went lovely. Chef was hot as ever. I want to shag him senseless! HR woman is going to run background check, and just found out that my uncle (my primary refernce) has gone to Africa for 2 weeks (WTF?!). Anyway, she'll probably end up calling one of my other refernces, which inculde my dear friend Stephanie (say good things about me, you bitch!).

We decided to go to Wendy's for Frosties this evening as a reward to me for kicking so much ass w/ the job, only to find that the only Wendy's in the entire downtown area has FUCKING CLOSED! Will find whoever did this and fry then in hot, hot oil. And I really wanted that Frosty!! Bastards...

Sweet mother of god, neeeeed sleeeeeep. Think I might die of exhaustion.

12:57 p.m. - 2002-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze