fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry #100!!

Thanks to Wes for pointing out that this entry is my 100th in this wee diary of mine. A-woo-hoo!!

Went to my interview today. Too emotionally drained to think about it. I'll post about it later, I promise. But my boss is a stone cold fox :)! Mark my words, I will mount that man...

I finally bought the "Amelie" DVD yesterday. I wish I were French - I wish I were anyone but me at this moment in time. I see myself in her a little. Not so much the whole "makng other people happy in their mundane lives" deal, but the "unwilling to take risks with men in order to make myself happy" deal. I've taken no risks this past year.

I'm safe in 'ma petite' cocoon, safe but so terribly unhappy.

Why is this life so much work? Why can't things just fall into place?

1:08 a.m. - 2002-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze