fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Naked Neighbors

The woman in the apartment directly across from mine is naked - butt-ass naked - fat, lumpy, butt-ass naked. And I am horrified! It took me like 30 seconds to figure out she was naked, she's so lumpy it looked like she was wearing a very unflattering bodysuit. But no, she's naked for all to see. And to make it worse, she's been parading in front of the sliding glass doors for a good half hour now. Good lord. I hope my terror is coming across in this entry. Why is she just standing there?! WHY?! It makes no sense, no one in their right mind would want to see that. OH MY FUCKING GOD, she just dropped something and *BENT OVER TO PICK IT UP*! Close the fucking blinds, for all that is good and holy! Noooooooooooo!

This is the second night in a row. I am closing my blinds now. Why, god, why?

Possible job lead: Hot Career Advisor Guy called me this AM telling me about an opening at the Elliott Grand Hyatt. Woo! I've got to call the Executive Chef tomorrow and set up an interview. I love my life.

N.P. The Shins, "Oh, Inverted World"

7:56 p.m. - 2002-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze