fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Road Trippin'

Wow, this has been the most boring week in existance. Since I graduated last week, I've done nothing but search the papers for job listings, and watch daytime TV (which, btw, is a load of crap).

I'm going to Portland for a few days. This will probably be my only vacation/road trip/good times I will have 'til X-mas. I'm taking the train too. I've never taken a train before, it's like that Sex and the City episode - it's so romantic! Maybe I'll get lucky on the rocky, rocky train ride. Anywho - I'll be back on Monday. For those of you who actually know me, call me and leave entertaining messages. You know how I *heart* those.

12:43 a.m. - 2002-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze