fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Underpants Dance Party!

I just made a total ass out of myself. I was dancing like an idiot (note: since roommate is on vacation this week, it was an underpants dance party) and the people in the apartment across from me *TOTALLY* caught me. They were all out on the balcony laughing at the ass that is me. Needless to say, I hit the floor and crawled, army style, to the bathroom to grab my kimono.

Damn you Kylie Minogue! DAMN YOU TO HELL.

Haha, I am so embarrassed.

P.S. "The music you were playing really blew my mind/ It was love...at first sight!"

11:30 p.m. - 2002-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze