fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exhausted

I found a Halloween costume tonight. You would not believe how expensive a vinyl nurse costume is running these days. I really don't have $60 to spend for a costume. Anyway, here is is:

Hott, eh? I know.

This journal used to be so deep. I promise more soul searching in my next few entries. With the colder months comes depression.

1:00 a.m. - 2002-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze