fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Om Tattoo..?

I want another tattoo...bad. I want the Om symbol tattooed on my wrist.

I have tomorrow off from class. Our usual chef was going out of town, so we were supposed to get a substitie chef which would be the new (read: mean) chef. So we all decided to take the day off. Woo. I think I'll go to Bumbershoot for an extra day.

I was watching Oprah today about child molestation and it made me cry. Oprah always makes me do that. I swear, I am destined to become a sad housewife. DAMN YOU OPRAH!

12:31 a.m. - 2002-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze