fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feelin' Icky

I've been feeling weird lately. Every food I see and or smell makes me nausious. That can't be good. I have been eating plain rice for the last few days. I need some real food. I could really go for some Mexican food. Someone take me to Mama's on 2nd Ave. You can pay for the meal and you get the pleasure of my company. Please send all applications to [email protected]. The line forms to the left.

Mmm, my neighbor is out watering his plants. He's got abs I could eat Mexican food off of. To bad he lives with his *larger* girlfriend. I shall "show him the light" - with my hoo-hoos. Hells yeah, baby!

10:42 p.m. - 2002-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze